Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Robert Caro was an awesome person, he saw our need and met our match. He’s very patient and was able to get us the car we needed. He explained with precise all that was going to happen and down to the price promise we got. I definitely recommend you coming here there’s no way you will walk out of here empty handed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Rackley Auto Group of Reno, was a God send today. I’ve been struggling, for years, with vehicles breaking down, and trying to find someone who can fix them affordably. Bubba, along with his boss Pete, was able to get me into a vehicle that fit my families needs. They worked hard on a deal and showed they cared!!! Thank you, Bubba!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - I came into Rackley to look for a new truck and what I found was so much better than just a truck, from start to finish I had the best experience with the staff and a process that should have been a nightmare turned out to be super easy and pleasant I will definitely be telling my friends about my time here! 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Rackley Auto Group was very professional and quick. They ensured my needs were met and I left the lot with my first choice of vehicle. They offered extra help like transporting all of my belongings to my new vehicle and they made the trade in process easier than ever. I never felt pressured and it was the best car buying experience I could have had. Thank you Rackley Auto!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - We were looking for a car to get my wife and I went to Rackley motors Mr Robert really work out things for us and we were impress by their services and their customer service was superb, we got a Toyota with a low mileage. Thanks for their support. Nice approach by Robert

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - My girlfriend Jocelyn bought a 2018 Toyota Corolla Robert and zak made the experience easy and efficient got us a good deal.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Overall awesome experience I didn’t even think I would get approved but they worked some magic and got me into a brand new vehicle

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 

Rating: 5 -

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - We have never been to a car dealership before and we are honestly just so impressed and blown away by Nicholas. He showed immense professionalism while making us feel comfortable and welcome all at the same time. He was honest and I didn’t feel like we were pressured into anything. Very high regards for this man and immense gratitude for all that he has done. Thank you so much for our new car!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2019
 

Rating: 4 - These guys are very Helpful and know what they’re doing especially Jose and Cesar. Thanks for the service guys we’ll see you soon again.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review