Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2019
 

Great guys and fair. Robert was awesome.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2019
 

Buying a car from these guys is very easy. I Got the complete run around from Lithia was trying to buy a car from them first .I finally gave up and went straight to these guys and I had my car within three hours!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 

We were just looking to look. We weren't swarmed as soon as we pulled in to the lot. When we were ready to ask about a vehicle the salesperson(Ashton) was very familiar with the inventory. Everyone we dealt with was very gracious and professional. We decided to buy and it was taken care of very quickly. Would recommend to anyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2019
 

Great deal, car and also fair trade-in price. Robert was great!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019
 

This place... is the go to for a car. 10 star review from me! Appreciate you guys

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2019
 

My fiancé and I just bought a Dodge Journey and the experience was awesome! Very friendly and quick about the whole deal! We will definitely be back! Thanks guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2019
 

Nice group to do business with. Roberto is great!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2019
 

Nicholas was a true blessing. He has made my buying experience a true pleasure. He is very helpful and fun to work with. I will sent my family and friends to buy from Nicolas.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2019
 

I am revising my review in light of the customer service manager requesting to get into contact with me to ask what went wrong with my experience there. There's nothing better than a company that is willing to grow and learn from their mistakes, and when a company is willing to make changes based on customers bad experiences that deserve more than a one-star review. Customer service manager was very professional very polite and more than willing to make necessary adjustments so that their customer service would be even better in the future from their sales department. At this point I do recommend going in and see if you can get a car from them

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review